Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 108 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-26

    Oil should be a case of 6 qts. of Toyota Genuine Motor Oil Full Synthetic 0W20

    TRAVELERS RST, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-26

    I will bring the core charge CV axles back to Toyota of Greenville after the repair is complete. Is there deadline for this core charge reimbursement?

    TRAVELERS RST, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-24

    Nice page, easy to order. Save me the trip to a Toyota dealership.

    TRACY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-19

    Nick was very helpful

    WADLEY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-19

    Awesome

    PIEDMONT, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-17

    Easy to use

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-17

    Very easy ordering. Much appreciated.

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-10

    Easy and best price

    AURORA, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-05

    awesome

    TRAVELERS RST, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    JENNIFER At Toyota of Greenville was a big help. She found the correct part # for my 4runner!

    COLUMBIA, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Jennifer is excellent, so helpful and has great communication skills.

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-27

    nice

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-27

    Really easy!

    ASHEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    Easy to use site but where’s the advertised free shipping? I put the “back to school” code in the box but still being charged shipping, thanks

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    GOOD, BUT A BIT TRICKY TO FIND THE WEB SITE TO PLACE MY ORDER

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks

    GOOSE CREEK, SC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    Once I added (1) item to the cart, it was a little difficult getting back to the page where I wanted to select the other item. But overall, a good experience!

    GREER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Great service.

    Boiling Springs, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    fast and easy and good price

    UNION, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    good

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Great job, thanks for the unexpected discount.

    KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Great to get OEM Toyota at a good price.

    DUNCAN, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Since I was ordering for 2 cars, a 2002 MR2 and a 2009 Prius. I used the VIN for my 2009 Prius. In doing so, the engine parts for the 2002 MR2 were changed to meet the requirements of the 2009 Prius. Now I have to return the Prius parts, pay a restocking fee and reorder the parts for the MR2. Will be going to the dealership parts department and have eye to eye contact when I order the MR2 parts.

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-08

    VERY EASY ORDERING PART, WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN I RECIEVE PART, SHOULD BE FINE, ACCORDING TO DIAGRAM, THANKS A LOT FROM RANDY ASHLEY

    ABBEVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    Good so far. Will know for sure when I recieve the correct parts

    RUTHERFORDTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    so far so good .site easy to navigate and fair pricing

    MADISONVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-19

    Easy transaction!

    BOILING SPGS, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    easy ordering and great service!!

    GREER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    My last order was less than satisfactory. Order 5297690 the two rotors were rusted when they arrived boxes were sealed and fine. It appeared to be something from manufacturing? I was really disappointed in Toyota quality control. I pay for Toyota parts and expect a lot more than that. I made some pictures if interested.Might want to check some of your stock and see if others may be the same. I thank you for looking into this matter. I depend on my Toyotas as I do the parts to repair them! Thank you

    CLOVER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Great site, easy to use. Will be back for more obscure parts.

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Really appreciate the fair price.

    ASHEVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Good Job

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Great site. Found exactly what I needed and enjoyed the discount at check out.

    POWELL, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Using the site to order a part was easier than most sites. Thanks

    WAGENER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    thanks for your help, Mac.

    KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Jennifer Melton at Toyota of Greenville was a big help with the part number

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-21

    bs

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Thanks to Jennifer Melton for helping me with this

    Oak Ridge, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    You advertised no shipping charge on orders over $75

    SALEM, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Very easy to place order and have a great discount on the regular price and shipping. Will recommend using your website.

    LEXINGTON, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Very easy and loved the free shipping. Thanks,

    CHAPIN, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-31

    Very easy and fast

    ROCKY MOUNT, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-30

    Always great and fast service

    GREER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Jennifer Melton provided timely and informative responses. Without her help, I would not have been able to make this purchase.

    CLEMSON, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Great sale, Thanks

    SEYMOUR, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    We'll see when the parts arrive, but just being able to order online by part number is so much more convenient for me than dealing with the parts counter, and they don't give me a discount like you do. To put it into perspective, I live about 5 miles from my nearest dealer, but a hassle-free purchase is well worth the shipping cost and a few days' wait for delivery.

    MOORE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Toyota of Greenville parts rep was great! Thanks

    ANDERSON, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    Order submitted.

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    You have two parts--PT9194716120 and PT9194716220--that appear to be the same. Having two part numbers for the same part is confusing. One wonders if one of the two part numbers is actually for a different part, such as a rubber cargo mat rather than a carpet cargo mat.

    Clemson, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Great, Thanks

    Seymour, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Then last order I placed had my sons name on the labels of the parts on not mine.

    Fountain Inn, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    easy process; good information

    Fairview, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Very easy to look up parts.

    Fountain Inn, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Very easy to place order. Thank You

    pickens, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    Easy-to-use

    Fountain Inn, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Easy and a great deal.

    Cambridge, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Good job - will order from you again

    Winnsboro , SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Easy and trouble free. Thanks

    Chapin, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-14

    Great!

    Waynesville, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-12

    Easy process to navigate site and order

    Isle of Palms, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Jennifer is the best! I contacted several local dealerships with questions about parts and got nowhere. She's incredibly responsive and knowledgable! 5 stars!!

    Waxhaw, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Great as always

    Greer, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Jennifer Melton did a great job helping me before I placed the order!

    Greenville, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Check out was easy and straightforward, I wish it would save my car when I'm searching for multiple parts as it resets it after every part search. Other then that it was simple and efficient!

    Spartanburg, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Great

    Greer, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Smooth and painless - thank you.

    Anderson, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-24

    Quick processing and delivery. Fair pricing.

    Greenville, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-20

    Good prices!

    Columbia, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    I think VIN is correct. If you need me to confirm please call.

    Greenville, SC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    So far so good. I am happy to do a complete rating once I receive the part and know that they fit my vehicle. It was an easy process and I am grateful for that.

    Alcoa, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Relatively easy site to navigate - it'd be helpful if my vehicle information was saved so I didn't have to keep entering it to check whether or not the part applies. Great prices for OEM parts.

    Bosque Farms, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Amazing prices!!! Your OEM price beats the aftermarket prices, and the website is super easy to search. Thank you so much!!!

    Taylors, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-15

    Great price

    Columbia, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Jennifer was very helpful in confirming what I was ordering would fit my truck and she helped me from buying parts I did NOT need as they were included in the other part breakdown. Thanks.

    BREVARD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-08

    Was able to purchase item without delay. A little confused that there was a drawing & a picture of the same item ?

    Charleston, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    ORDER PROCESS WAS INTERESTING, BUT I BELIEVE FUTURE ORDERS WILL BE EASIER TO NAVIGATE.

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Good Discount on the part. Great FREE shipping offer.Thank you.

    Taylors, SC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    You should put the car that it fits in the title.

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    wonderful

    LOUDON, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Excellent customer service.

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    Very good pricing. Couldn't believe it.

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    great

    Inman, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    So far so good! Placing order was easy.

    HENDERSONVLLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    I called to get a part number. Initially parts told me they could not give me a number since I was ordering online. I called again and someone provided me a correct part number. I appreciate the discount of almost 30 percent over Ralph Hayes Toyota. I will definitely do business with you again.

    Seneca, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    You all did very well, I appreciate all your courtesy!!!!!

    Spartanburg, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    good job good price thanx

    FLETCHER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    good price!

    KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Easy ordering system. Thanks!

    Clemson, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    I ordered the wrong part and I was contacted by Jennifer . She gave me the part number I needed and my order has now been placed. Excellent customer service !!

    GREER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Called to ask some questions and the gentleman was very nice and helped me a lot. I have bought my last two cars at your dealership and your employees are always above the nice bar. Merry Christmas

    FOREST CITY, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    great

    Knoxville, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    I was contacted stating the part I'd ordered would not fit my husband's truck and was given the correct part number by Jennifer Melton - MUCH APPRECIATED. Our local Toyota dealership certainly doesn't have this level of customer service.

    Morristown, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Always awesome!

    TAYLORS, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Saved $100+ ordering online

    CLINTON, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Easy to use web site; look forward to picking up order on 11/26/19

    CASHIERS, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Excellent - Easy to order parts

    DUNCAN, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    great

    Bolivia, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-20

    Please send me a parts catalog for a 2003 Toyota 4runner

    WELLFORD, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Thanks for your assistance

    HOT SPRINGS, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Your customer service was excellent. Thank you.

    TAYLORS, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Fairly painless. mobile web site shows latest vehicle year as 2013. needs updating

    NINETY SIX, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    I did have questions about which part for my Camry because their was a couple listed, but calling the parts department for help made it easier. Thanks Toyota.

    GREENVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    The item I needed was available, and the ease of ordering it was unbelievably easy.

    EASLEY, SC
SPWEB37